Skip to main content
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Dirt Track

28th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by

$20,000 to win Top Prize

The 28th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by returns to Lucas Oil Speedway for the 28th running of the event. In 2019 the event was cancelled due to the storm damage that the facility sustained. Ray Cook captured the inaugural edition of the premier event held at Lucas Oil Speedway in 2010, while Newport, Tennessee's Jimmy Owens, scored Show-Me 100 wins in 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2016. Martinsville, Indiana’s Don O’Neal won in 2014. Blairsville, Georgia’s Jonathan Davenport captured the 2015 edition of the event. Bobby Pierce charged to the win in 2017. Scott Bloomquist charged to the win in 2018. This is surely one you won't want to miss! This Crown Jewel Event features the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) and the Lucas Oil MLRA battling for 100 Laps and a $20,000 to win top prize.

Tentative Thursday Event Schedule
Pit Gates OPEN ALL DAY; Closed and Cleared at 3:30PM; Re-Opens 4:00PM

4:00PM General Admission Open
6:00PM Drivers Meeting
6:30PM Hot Laps
7:05PM Racing


Season Passes and Family Passes are available at the ticket office.

Ticket Prices:
Thursday Spectator Admission Price
Adult (16+) $35
Senior (62+)/Military $32
Youth (6-15) $10
Kids (5 & under) FREE
Family Pass $80
Pit Pass $40

Reserved w/ Electric + Water: $35/Night
(Limited Availability) Reserved Dry Spots: $20/Night
(Limited Availability) Dry Camping: $10/Night

Please review the Campground Rules and Regulations.